Electoral Board

Listed below are the current members of the Electoral Board:
Chairman: Republican
Mr. Charles Douglas Turner
101 Maple Creek Rd 
Monroe, VA 24574
Phone: 434-661-8881
term ends: 12/31/2024
Vice Chairman: Republican
Mr. Charles H. Nalls
138 Garland Avenue
Amherst, VA  24521
Phone:  434-381-2920
Email:  epiphanyfr@outlook.com
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Secretary: Democrat
Mrs. Wanda T. Spradley
PO Box 1562
Amherst, VA 24521
Email: wspradleyeb@gmail.com
Phone: 434 444-2709
Term ends: 12/31/2025

In this Department

More Info

Contact Us

Physical Address
Amherst County Courthouse
113 Taylor St, Amherst, VA 24521
Get Directions
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 550, Amherst, VA 24521